Mazerunner

You’re running..you’re chasing… you’re chasing storms in a maze where  the tides are high. You’re going to drown if you’re not careful. Learn how to breathe, to swim.. and stay above water. Build your ark so that your storm would have a place to meet you. I am not your storm, I did everything but destroy you. I’m just a worthless gem that helped you shine but, you tossed out at sea in hopes to finding something worthwhile. I hope your ark is strong enough to find your storm in this maze of a sea, if your ark is not strong enough, I hope you have the strength to swim ashore where you will find your gem you tossed away in the sand so carelessly. Whereever this storm takes you.. you can keep me in your pocket for a constant reminder that you were once able to shine and you’re not just a maze runner trapped at sea… drowning. 


About this entry